importmopa.blogg.se

Canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed
Canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed









I get the same result regardless of the files used. Underneath is the letter "P." I don't know if the P means "Pause" or "ready to print." The computer gives me the same error messages when I use other applicatoins.

canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed

15512."Ī few other observations: the flip up screen on the printer shows an image of a laptop and a cable linked to a printer. If I hit resume, I get another error message: "Canon Selphy CP900 The selected paper size is not supported by your printer. My choices are: cancel, add to queue, and resume (the default choice). If you select Resume and the printing of jobs cannot be resumed, this job will be automatically added to the queue." Do you want to resume printing? If you do not want to resume printing of jobs, you may add this job to the queue for later printing. When I attempt a print, the first error message I get is the following:

canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed

Up until two days ago, this combination made beautiful prints.

canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed

I am working with Mac OS X 10.6.8 and Adobe Photoshop CS3. I'm working with a Canon Selphy CP900 which, up until two days ago, made beautiful prints.











Canon selphy cp900 driver not digitally signed